Mayor pro tem ousted

Freshly elected Springtown city council members are (clockwise from top left) Annette Burk, Oleta Parker, Michele Kelley, and Bill White

With Harms’ exit, 4 of 5 seats held by women for the 1st time 

  Voters went to the polls May 5 and chose their next set of local leaders.

  Several incumbents held their seats, while others were ousted.


The rest of this story is restricted to subscribers only.
Already registered? Login below
Already a subscriber: Click here to register.
Click here to purchase a subscription.

Remember me for 2 weeks

Forgot Password